Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
CALIFORNIA MONTESSORI PROJECT
Carmichael Campus

Contact Us

5325 Engle Rd Ste 200 Carmichael, CA 95608  

Phone: 916-971-2430 Fax: 916-971-2435  

 

Principal: Laurien Spiller lspiller@cacmp.org 

Dean of Students: Richard Stanley rstanley@cacmp.org

Dean of Students: Rebecca Marsolais rmarsolais@cacmp.org

Office Manager: Elizabeth Parks eparks@cacmp.org

Attendance/Club M Accounting: Kelly Bailey kbailey@cacmp.org

Events/Parent Volunteers: Jennifer Emory jemory@cacmp.org

Cume File Requests: Michaela Hamilton mhamilton@cacmp.org

Front Office Administrative Assistants: Jammie Daffron jdaffron@cacmp.org 

Amanda Wucher-Aller awaller@cacmp.org

Club M: Ceyda McKinney cmckinney@cacmp.org

Web Site Questions/Comments: Kelly Bailey  kbailey@cacmp.org

Contact Us
Carmichael Campus5325 Engle Rd. Ste. 200
Carmichael, CA 95608
Stay Connected