carmichael school image
CALIFORNIA MONTESSORI PROJECT
Carmichael Campus

Contact Us

Last Updated: 9/12/2019 7:00 PM

5325 Engle Rd Ste 200 Carmichael, CA 95608  

Phone: 916-971-2430 Fax: 916-971-2435  

 

Principal: Laurien Spiller lspiller@cacmp.org 

Dean of Students Lower Elementary: Maricatherine Finley mfinley@cacmp.org

Dean of Students Upper Elementary and Coral Reef: Lisa Coker lcoker@cacmp.org

Office Manager: Elizabeth Parks eparks@cacmp.org

Attendance/Club M Accounting: Amanda Wucher-Aller awaller@cacmp.org

Events/Parent Volunteers: Jennifer Emory jemory@cacmp.org

Cume File Requests: Michaela Hamilton mhamilton@cacmp.org

Front Office Administrative Assistants: Jammie Daffron jdaffron@cacmp.org and Jamie Spagnoli jspagnoli@cacmp.org

Club M: Ceyda McKinney cmckinney@cacmp.org

Web Site Questions/Comments: Amanda Wucher-Aller awaller@cacmp.org

 

Contact Us
Carmichael Campus5325 Engle Rd. Ste. 200
Carmichael, CA 95608
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: 916-971-2430
Stay Connected